Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

All meetings are open to the public and are held in the Authority's office on the fourth floor of Building #4, Station Plaza, South Clinton Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey. A tentative agenda, subject to change, will be posted at the bottom of this page approximately one week before each Authority meeting. Please call the Authority at 609-292-8585 if you have any further questions about the meetings.

Adoption of 2017-2018 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE IS HEREBY PROVIDED, that, at its May 25, 2017 meeting, the New Jersey Health Care Facilities Financing Authority (the "Authority") adopted the following schedule of dates on which to conduct meetings of the Finance Committee and the Authority:

FINANCE
10:00 a.m.
AUTHORITY*
10:00 a.m.
2017 2017
Tuesday, June 6 Thursday, June 22
Tuesday, July 11 Thursday, July 27
Tuesday, August 8 Thursday, August 24
Tuesday, September 12 Thursday, September 28
Tuesday, October 10 Thursday, October 26
Wednesday, November 8 Thursday, November 16
Tuesday, December 5 Thursday, December 14
2018 2018
Tuesday, January 9 Thursday, January 25
Tuesday, February 6 Thursday, February 22
Tuesday, March 6 Thursday, March 22
Tuesday, April 10 Thursday, April 26
Tuesday, May 8 Thursday, May 24**

*A Finance Committee meeting has also been scheduled immediately following every Authority meeting.
**Annual Meeting

 

Meeting Agenda

August 24, 2017

  1. Approval of Minutes
    • July 27, 2017
  2. Bond Sale Report
    • Inspira Health
  3. Negotiated Sale Request
    • Village Drive, LLC
  4. Adoption of Reimbursement Resolution
    • Village Drive, LLC
  5. Approval of Memorandum of Agreement for Architectural Review Services
  6. Authority Expenditures
  7. Staff Reports
    • Project Development Summary
    • Cash Reconciliation Report
    • Legislative Advisory
    • Executive Director’s Report
Photo of Meeting Room